First Annual Award

Frontline Winners


CHHA HSK/EVS Frontline Award of Excellence

2021 Award Winners

Amanda Stiber – Lakeridge Health
Arlina Martinez – Downsview LTCC
Bernadetta Czenczek – Royal Victoria Regional – Health Centre
Boguslawa Kijak – Runnymede Healthcare Centre
Brad Kelly – Fairhaven
Christine Venable – North Bay Regional Health Center
Debbie Conroy – Uxbridge Hospital, Oak Valley Health
Ginette Girard – Foyer des Pionniers
Karen St. Jacques – Espanola Regional Hospital and Health Centre
Kathleen Thomson – Hamilton Health Sciences
Lori Barrett – Guelph General Hospital 
Myrna Almazan – Cheltenham Care Facility Sienna Living
Nancy Pletsch – PeopleCare
Rita McIntyre – Finlandia Village
Sim Thong – The Glebe Centre
Terra Robillard – Lanark Lodge

Winner Prizes & Emails will go out the week of September 20th, 2021

Many thanks to our Affiliate Partners for providing all the amazing gifts for this award, and for their ongoing support of CHHA!!

Have a question you would like to ask?

We are available to answer any questions you may have and encourage you to contact us through email or phone at your convenience.

Skip to content